51 Market Street Suite A Apalachicola, FL 32320  Local: (850) 899-1588
Customer Reviews
BLINGING UP DAISIES
Local Apalachicola, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.7 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Jul 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

My cousins were very pleased with the arr angement that was deliver,ed to my aunt's funeral. Thank you.
Date: Jul 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Glad to have the service available in Apalach
Date: Jul 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

good service! thanks for being in Apalach
Date: Jun 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Easy to order a surprise gift basket for my daughter! Delivery was needed by the time she checked into her room at Riverwood Suites and they nailed it! Great gift basket waiting on her when she walked into her room. Success! Thanks Blinging Up Daisies!
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thank you so much for helping me make my mom feel so special on her birthday. You are amazing and I will use your service again in the future.
Date: Oct 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

My friend who the flowers were delivered to sent me a picture of the bouquet when it arrived, and it was beautiful. Two weeks later she sent another picture showing how it had held up. It was still amazingly beautiful!! Thank you for making me look so good!
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were gorgeous and my wife, Barbara, was in tears with happiness and surprise as we began our honeymoon on such a "colorful" note. Thank you.
Date: Jul 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Good, dependable service. Glad to have you in Apalachicola.
Date: Jul 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

my wife loved the flowers. ordering online was easy and efficient. delivery occurred as promised.
Date: Jun 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service, wonderful flowers! Glad to have you in Apalachicola area! I would use flower service more often if prices were a little more reasonable.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers are beautiful
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Most beautiful dozen roses I have ever ordered! Thank you!
Eddie, Lanay, Tanya, and Wandal's Reply:
Date: Apr 19, 2016, 8:30 am

Thank You so much. We sincerely appreciate your business. We hope your anniversary was all you hoped it would be.
Flower Delivery To Apalachicola, FL
See Delivery Areas